6 Hours of Circuit of The Americas

The Circuit of the Americas has quickly established itself as a venue of choice for top-level motorsport since its construction in 2012. WEC traditionally races here alongside the premier US-based endurance series, earning the event the nickname Lone Star Le Mans. And COTA has seen its share of wild-west races, particularly in 2014 when a heavy storm generated unprecedented scenes.

  Number Manufacturer Drivers
1st 2 Porsche Berhard/Bamber/Hartley
2nd 1 Porsche Jani/Lotterer/Tandy
3rd 8 TOYOTA Buemi/Sarrazin/Nakajima
4th 7 TOYOTA Conway/Kobayashi/Lopez